Ok

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Ces derniers assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En savoir plus.

« Je ne l'aurais pas cru | Page d'accueil | Salut »

27/06/2006

Johnny Guitar

Johnny: Tell me something nice.

Vienna : Sure, what do you want to hear?

Johnny: Lie to me. Tell me all these years you've waited. Tell me.

Vienna : (without feeling) All those years I've waited.

Johnny: Tell me you'd a-died if I hadn't come back.

Vienna : (without feeling) I woulda died if you hadn't come back.

Johnny: Tell me you still love me like I love you.

Vienna : (without feeling) I still love you like you love me.

Johnny: (bitterly) Thanks. Thanks a lot.

 

(Extrait du scénario original)

medium_johnny.3.jpg

Commentaires

On ne s'en lassera jamais, merci Vincent !

Écrit par : romulux | 27/06/2006

Écrire un commentaire